They say that if I do not upgrade to a plus account all pics that are linked in other sites such as this one, will not be view-able.
Reluctantly I am not moving all my pics and plans to another host, then find they do the same in the near future, nor am I paying to upgrade, so it looks as if my links will soon be unavailable for members to view.
I would suggest that if anyone wants to keep copies of my plans, they are welcome to download them ASP.Statistics: Posted by vino-tinto — Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:54 am
]]>